Bridge International School
Affiliated to Cambridge International Examinations - University of Cambridge, U.K.
List of Holidays

2017 - 2018
Date Day Holidays
1st May 2017 Monday May Day
27th June 2017 Tuesday Teacher’s work day
20th May - 27th June 2017 Saturday - Tuesday Summer Vacation
15th August 2017 Tuesday

Independence Day

23rd September – 2nd October 2017 Saturday - Monday Puja Holidays
5th October 2017 Thursday

       Laxmi Puja

19th October- 22nd October 2017 Thursday- Sunday Diwali Break
23rd December 2017 - 4th January 2018 Saturday - Thursday   

      Winter Vacations

22nd January 2018 Monday           Saraswati Puja
23rd January 2018 Tuesday Netaji’s Birthday
26th January 2018 Friday Republic Day
17th – 22nd February 2018 Saturday-Thursday Term Break (only for students)
26th February 2018 Monday New Session begins
1st  March 2018 – 4th March 2018 Thursday - Sunday Holi Break
30th March 2018 Friday Good Friday
14th April 2018 Saturday Bengali New Year
19th May – 25th June 2018 Saturday - Monday Summer Vacations
26th June 2018 Tuesday Teacher’s work day